Who's Who


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18)
 First  Prev 1 2  Next  Last 
Vanessa Markey :- Great Britain Head of Great Britain Phone: +44 207 518 0801 Email: vmarkey@tourismireland.com
Vera Stedman :- Great Britain Deputy Head of Great Britain Phone: +44 20 7518 0806 Email: vstedman@tourismireland.com
David Boyce :- Great Britain Deputy Head of Great Britain Phone: +44 20 7518 3357 Email: dboyce@tourismireland.com
Beth Eustace :- Great Britain Office Assistant Phone: +44 20 7518 0802 Email: beustace@tourismireland.com
Charlene Boyle :- Great Britain Publicity Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0814 Email: cboyle@tourismireland.com
Claire Cole :- Great Britain Finance Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0805 Email: ccole@tourismireland.com
David Wood :- Great Britain Brand Partnership Manager Phone: +44 20 7518 0810 Email: dwood@tourismireland.com
Debbie Moran :- Great Britain Industry & Trade Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0812 Email: dmoran@tourismireland.com
Coman Kenny :- Great Britain Publicity Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0813 Email: ckenny@tourismireland.com
Judith Cassidy :- Great Britain Special Projects Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0819 Email: jcassidy@tourismireland.com


 

Who's Who

Search for Tourism Ireland Contacts